

INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT AND INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

(A Constituent College of BPUT, Odisha) Matha Sahi, Tulasipur, Cuttack-753008, Ph - 0671-2506711

Office Order No. 329

Anti-Ragging Committee

The Anti-Ragging committee is constituted with the following members:

1. Prof.(Dr.) Manas Ranjan Kabat, Principal : Chairman 2. Dr. S.K.Jayasingh, Associate. Professor : Member 3. Dr. Chandrakanta Sahoo, Asso. Professor : Member 4. Dr. Swati Mishra, Asst. Professor : Member 5. Dr. Chinmaya Swain, Associate Professor : Member

The members are requested to be vigilant in hostels and college against the ragging made by seniors, if any found.

Memo No. 324 (4) Date: 30.03.24

Copy to Registrar, BPUT, Odisha/ Notice Board/ Person concerned for information.